People

Name Email
Thomas Fernholz thomas.fernholz@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor
Group leader
Hans Marin-Florez hans.marinflorez@nottingham.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Sindhu Jammi sindhu.jammi1@nottingham.ac.uk
PhD student / Marie Curie fellow
Tadas Pyragius tadas.pyragius@nottingham.ac.uk
PhD student
Fabio Gentile fabio.gentile@nottingham.ac.uk
PhD student
Jamie Johnson jamie.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
PhD student
Bethany Foxon bethany.foxon@nottingham.ac.uk
PhD student
Thomas Bishop thomas.bishop@nottingham.ac.uk
PhD student
Gerardo Raggi gerardo.raggi1@nottingham.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Weronika Głowadzka
Summer student
Groupphoto sitting
Summer 2017

Alumni

  • Mark Bason, postdoctoral research assistant
  • Sanjay Kumar, postdoctoral research assistant
  • Stefano Bettelli, postdoctoral research assistant
  • Sam Hindley, summer student
  • Luke Maw, summer student
  • Dafydd Price, summer student

MSci – Research Project Students

  • 2016/17 Louis Mazurkievich
  • 2015/16 Dakotah Shirfield
  • 2015/16 Chris Corden
  • 2014/15 Luke Maw
  • 2014/15 Kristen Thobroe
  • 2012/13 Xin Guo
  • 2012/13 Max Burridge
  • 2011/12 Joshua Callaway
  • 2011/12 Stuart Bowe
  • 2010/11 Joanna Carthy
  • 2010/11 Andrew Clover
  • 2010 Ross Powell
  • 2010 Anthony Dewhurst
  • 2009 Adam Shackleton
  • 2009 Vincent Vanhinsbergh